QMAP Director

QMAP has now been officially established by the MPS Vice Dean and the Mathematics and Physics Department chairs!

Prof. Andreas Albrecht has been appointed as the inaugural QMAP director.

QMAP Conference Success

The inaugural conference organized by the founding members of QMAP, entitled, Recent Developments in Fields, Strings, and Gravity was an extremely successful. There was a wide spectrum of great talks, and lots of fun discussions. A report of the conference can be found at QMAP's inaugural conference report.